TheBaseballPage.com

New York Yankees

New York Yankees

New York Yankees

New York Yankees Logo

Ballpark:
Established:
1903
Affiliations:
AAA: Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Yankees International League, AA:Trenton Thunder Eastern League, Advanced A: Tampa Bay
Retired Numbers:
1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 8, 9, 10, 15, 16, 23, 32, 37, 42, 44, 49
Owners:
Yankee Global Enterprises LLC
Manager:
General Manager:
Played As:
NYA, BLA, NYA
Date   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Streak
Thursday, Apr 20 BOS W 2 0 1-0 2 0.5 Ruffing Grove +
Friday, Apr 21 @ WSH W 6 3 2-0 1 up 0.5 Gomez Krakauskas ++
Saturday, Apr 22 @ WSH L 1 3 2-1 2 0.5 Leonard Hildebrand -
Sunday, Apr 23 @ WSH W 7 4 3-1 1 up 0.5 Sundra Chase +
Monday, Apr 24 PHA W 2 1 4-1 1 up 0.5 Pearson Dean ++
Tuesday, Apr 25 PHA W 8 4 5-1 1 up 1.5 Ruffing Thomas Hadley +++
Saturday, Apr 29 WSH L 1 3 5-2 1 up 1.0 Chase Gomez -
Sunday, Apr 30 WSH L 2 3 5-3 1 Tied Krakauskas Hildebrand Carrasquel --
Tuesday, May 2 @ DET W 22 2 6-3 1 Tied Ruffing Kennedy +
Wednesday, May 3 @ DET W 10 6 7-3 1 up 0.5 Sundra Benton Murphy ++
Thursday, May 4 @ CLE W 10 6 10 8-3 1 up 0.5 Murphy Feller +++
Friday, May 5 @ CLE L 1 2 11 8-4 2 0.5 Milnar Gomez -
Saturday, May 6 @ CLE W 5 1 9-4 2 0.5 Pearson Sullivan +
Sunday, May 7 @ CHW W 15 4 10-4 1 up 0.5 Ruffing Whitehead ++
Monday, May 8 @ CHW L 3 5 10-5 1 Tied Smith Ferrell -
Tuesday, May 9 @ CHW W 8 6 11-5 1 Tied Donald Lee Murphy +
Wednesday, May 10 @ SLB W 7 1 12-5 1 up 0.5 Hadley Marcum ++
Thursday, May 11 @ SLB W 10 8 13-5 1 up 1.5 Pearson Pyle Murphy +++
Sunday, May 14 @ PHA W 10 0 14-5 1 up 1.5 Ruffing Caster ++++
Monday, May 15 @ PHA W 3 0 15-5 1 up 1.5 Ferrell Ross Murphy +++++
Tuesday, May 16 SLB W 7 5 16-5 1 up 1.5 Hadley Kramer Donald ++++++
Wednesday, May 17 SLB W 4 3 17-5 1 up 2.5 Pearson Kennedy +++++++
Thursday, May 18 SLB W 8 1 18-5 1 up 2.5 Donald Mills ++++++++
Friday, May 19 CHW W 4 2 19-5 1 up 2.5 Ruffing Smith +++++++++
Saturday, May 20 CHW W 5 2 20-5 1 up 3.5 Hildebrand Lee Murphy ++++++++++
Sunday, May 21 CLE W 12 6 21-5 1 up 3.5 Hadley Humphries +++++++++++
Tuesday, May 23 CLE W 7 3 22-5 1 up 4.5 Donald Allen ++++++++++++
Wednesday, May 24 DET L 1 6 22-6 1 up 4.5 Trout Ferrell -
Thursday, May 25 DET W 5 2 23-6 1 up 5.5 Ruffing McKain +
Friday, May 26 PHA W 1 0 24-6 1 up 5.5 Hildebrand Pippen ++
Saturday, May 27 PHA W 8 2 25-6 1 up 5.5 Gomez Parmelee +++
Saturday, May 27 PHA W 11 9 26-6 1 up 5.5 Sundra Dean Murphy ++++
Sunday, May 28 PHA W 9 5 27-6 1 up 5.5 Donald Nelson +++++
Monday, May 29 @ BOS W 6 1 28-6 1 up 6.5 Hadley Bagby Murphy ++++++
Tuesday, May 30 @ BOS L 4 8 28-7 1 up 6.5 Weaver Ruffing -
Tuesday, May 30 @ BOS W 17 9 29-7 1 up 6.5 Pearson Wilson Murphy +
Thursday, Jun 1 @ CLE W 8 3 30-7 1 up 6.5 Gomez Milnar ++
Friday, Jun 2 @ CLE W 17 5 31-7 1 up 7.5 Donald Allen +++
Saturday, Jun 3 @ CLE W 3 2 32-7 1 up 8.0 Hadley Harder Murphy ++++
Sunday, Jun 4 @ DET W 8 4 33-7 1 up 8.5 Ruffing Trout Murphy +++++
Monday, Jun 5 @ DET L 0 3 33-8 1 up 8.5 Bridges Pearson -
Tuesday, Jun 6 @ DET L 2 6 33-9 1 up 8.5 Newsom Hildebrand --
Wednesday, Jun 7 @ CHW W 5 2 34-9 1 up 9.0 Gomez Lee Murphy +
Thursday, Jun 8 @ CHW W 7 2 35-9 1 up 9.0 Donald Smith ++
Sunday, Jun 11 @ SLB W 8 5 36-9 1 up 9.0 Ruffing Whitehead +++
Sunday, Jun 11 @ SLB W 5 1 37-9 1 up 9.0 Hadley Mills ++++
Wednesday, Jun 14 CLE L 2 4 37-10 1 up 9.5 Feller Murphy Milnar -
Thursday, Jun 15 CLE W 1 0 38-10 1 up10.5 Gomez Harder +
Friday, Jun 16 CLE W 4 3 39-10 1 up11.5 Donald Milnar Russo ++
Saturday, Jun 17 DET W 1 0 40-10 1 up12.0 Ruffing Newsom +++
Date   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Streak
Sunday, Jun 18 DET L 5 8 40-11 1 up10.5 Rowe Hadley -
Monday, Jun 19 DET W 8 5 41-11 1 up11.0 Hildebrand Trout +
Tuesday, Jun 20 CHW W 13 3 42-11 1 up11.0 Pearson Knott ++
Wednesday, Jun 21 CHW W 9 8 43-11 1 up12.0 Sundra Brown Murphy +++
Thursday, Jun 22 CHW W 6 1 44-11 1 up12.0 Donald Smith ++++
Saturday, Jun 24 SLB W 2 1 45-11 1 up13.0 Ruffing Harris +++++
Sunday, Jun 25 SLB L 3 7 45-12 1 up13.0 Kramer Murphy Mills -
Sunday, Jun 25 SLB W 11 2 46-12 1 up13.0 Hildebrand Kennedy +
Monday, Jun 26 @ PHA L 2 3 46-13 1 up12.0 Pippen Hadley -
Wednesday, Jun 28 @ PHA W 23 2 47-13 1 up12.5 Pearson Nelson +
Wednesday, Jun 28 @ PHA W 10 0 48-13 1 up12.5 Gomez Caster ++
Thursday, Jun 29 @ WSH L 1 2 12 48-14 1 up13.0 Leonard Ruffing -
Thursday, Jun 29 @ WSH W 7 0 6 49-14 1 up13.0 Donald Chase +
Friday, Jun 30 @ WSH W 10 2 7 50-14 1 up13.5 Hildebrand Carrasquel ++
Saturday, Jul 1 @ BOS L 3 5 50-15 1 up12.5 Ostermueller Russo -
Sunday, Jul 2 @ BOS L 3 7 50-16 1 up12.5 Grove Gomez --
Sunday, Jul 2 @ BOS W 9 3 51-16 1 up12.5 Hadley Auker +
Tuesday, Jul 4 WSH L 2 3 51-17 1 up11.5 Leonard Pearson -
Tuesday, Jul 4 WSH W 11 1 52-17 1 up11.5 Sundra Carrasquel +
Wednesday, Jul 5 WSH W 6 4 53-17 1 up11.5 Donald Chase ++
Friday, Jul 7 BOS L 3 4 53-18 1 up10.5 Dickman Ruffing -
Saturday, Jul 8 BOS L 1 3 53-19 1 up 8.5 Ostermueller Hildebrand --
Saturday, Jul 8 BOS L 2 3 53-20 1 up 8.5 Galehouse Russo ---
Sunday, Jul 9 BOS L 3 4 53-21 1 up 6.5 Dickman Pearson ----
Sunday, Jul 9 BOS L 3 5 53-22 1 up 6.5 Wilson Hadley Heving -----
Thursday, Jul 13 @ DET L 6 10 53-23 1 up 5.5 Thomas Murphy Benton ------
Friday, Jul 14 @ DET W 6 3 54-23 1 up 6.0 Ruffing Rowe +
Saturday, Jul 15 @ DET W 10 7 55-23 1 up 6.0 Pearson Bridges Murphy ++
Sunday, Jul 16 @ CLE W 5 2 56-23 1 up 6.0 Gomez Eisenstat +++
Sunday, Jul 16 @ CLE W 8 3 57-23 1 up 6.0 Russo Harder ++++
Monday, Jul 17 @ CLE W 3 0 58-23 1 up 7.0 Hadley Feller +++++
Tuesday, Jul 18 @ SLB W 9 0 59-23 1 up 8.0 Donald Mills ++++++
Tuesday, Jul 18 @ SLB W 4 3 60-23 1 up 8.0 Hildebrand Kramer Murphy +++++++
Thursday, Jul 20 @ SLB W 2 1 61-23 1 up10.0 Ruffing Harris ++++++++
Friday, Jul 21 @ CHW L 1 4 61-24 1 up 9.0 Smith Pearson -
Sunday, Jul 23 @ CHW L 5 8 61-25 1 up 7.5 Lyons Gomez --
Sunday, Jul 23 @ CHW W 5 4 62-25 1 up 7.5 Hadley Brown Murphy +
Tuesday, Jul 25 SLB W 5 1 63-25 1 up 7.0 Donald Harris ++
Wednesday, Jul 26 SLB W 14 1 64-25 1 up 7.5 Ruffing Gill +++
Friday, Jul 28 CHW W 2 1 65-25 1 up 9.0 Hildebrand Smith ++++
Sunday, Jul 30 CHW W 4 3 66-25 1 up 9.0 Gomez Lyons Murphy +++++
Sunday, Jul 30 CHW L 1 5 66-26 1 up 9.0 Lee Hadley -
Tuesday, Aug 1 DET L 2 5 66-27 1 up 8.0 Trout Ruffing McKain --
Wednesday, Aug 2 DET L 2 7 66-28 1 up 7.5 Rowe Donald ---
Thursday, Aug 3 DET W 12 3 67-28 1 up 7.5 Pearson Newsom +
Friday, Aug 4 CLE W 5 4 68-28 1 up 8.0 Hildebrand Milnar Russo ++
Saturday, Aug 5 CLE W 6 1 69-28 1 up 9.0 Ruffing Eisenstat +++
Sunday, Aug 6 CLE L 4 5 69-29 1 up 8.0 Feller Gomez -
Sunday, Aug 6 CLE L 1 7 69-30 1 up 8.0 Harder Hadley --
Tuesday, Aug 8 @ WSH L 4 7 69-31 1 up 7.0 Krakauskas Donald Appleton ---
Date   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Streak
Wednesday, Aug 9 @ WSH W 13 8 70-31 1 up 6.5 Ruffing Chase Hildebrand +
Thursday, Aug 10 @ WSH L 5 7 70-32 1 up 5.5 Leonard Pearson Appleton -
Friday, Aug 11 @ PHA W 9 5 71-32 1 up 6.0 Gomez Potter Hadley +
Saturday, Aug 12 @ PHA W 18 4 72-32 1 up 6.0 Sundra Joyce ++
Sunday, Aug 13 @ PHA L 9 12 72-33 1 up 6.0 Nelson Russo -
Sunday, Aug 13 @ PHA W 21 0 8 73-33 1 up 6.0 Ruffing Pippen +
Tuesday, Aug 15 WSH W 3 2 10 74-33 1 up 7.0 Gomez Chase ++
Wednesday, Aug 16 WSH W 4 0 75-33 1 up 7.5 Russo Leonard +++
Thursday, Aug 17 WSH W 9 8 10 76-33 1 up 7.5 Murphy Appleton ++++
Friday, Aug 18 PHA W 5 0 77-33 1 up 7.5 Ruffing Pippen +++++
Sunday, Aug 20 PHA L 4 5 77-34 1 up 7.5 Ross Gomez -
Sunday, Aug 20 PHA W 5 1 78-34 1 up 7.5 Sundra Nelson +
Tuesday, Aug 22 @ CHW W 14 5 79-34 1 up 7.5 Russo Marcum ++
Wednesday, Aug 23 @ CHW W 7 2 80-34 1 up 8.0 Donald Smith +++
Wednesday, Aug 23 @ CHW W 16 4 81-34 1 up 8.0 Ruffing Lee ++++
Thursday, Aug 24 @ SLB W 11 5 82-34 1 up 9.0 Pearson Mills Murphy +++++
Friday, Aug 25 @ SLB W 11 0 83-34 1 up10.5 Sundra Kennedy ++++++
Friday, Aug 25 @ SLB W 8 2 84-34 1 up10.5 Gomez Gill +++++++
Saturday, Aug 26 @ SLB W 6 1 85-34 1 up11.5 Hadley Harris ++++++++
Sunday, Aug 27 @ DET W 13 3 86-34 1 up13.0 Ruffing Rowe +++++++++
Monday, Aug 28 @ DET W 18 2 87-34 1 up13.0 Russo Bridges ++++++++++
Tuesday, Aug 29 @ DET L 6 7 87-35 1 up12.0 McKain Murphy -
Wednesday, Aug 30 @ CLE L 3 4 10 87-36 1 up12.0 Eisenstat Murphy --
Friday, Sep 1 @ CLE W 11 8 88-36 1 up13.5 Chandler Eisenstat Russo +
Saturday, Sep 2 @ BOS L 7 12 88-37 1 up12.5 Ostermueller Ruffing Heving -
Sunday, Sep 3 @ BOS L 11 12 88-38 1 up11.5 Auker Murphy Heving --
Sunday, Sep 3 @ BOS T 5 5 7 88-38 1 up11.5 --
Monday, Sep 4 @ PHA W 7 6 89-38 1 up13.5 Chandler Potter Murphy +
Monday, Sep 4 @ PHA W 2 0 90-38 1 up13.5 Russo Nelson ++
Wednesday, Sep 6 BOS W 2 1 91-38 1 up14.5 Gomez Grove +++
Thursday, Sep 7 BOS W 5 2 92-38 1 up15.5 Pearson Ostermueller Hildebrand ++++
Friday, Sep 8 BOS W 4 1 7 93-38 1 up16.5 Ruffing Galehouse +++++
Saturday, Sep 9 WSH W 5 2 94-38 1 up17.5 Sundra Haynes ++++++
Sunday, Sep 10 WSH W 4 3 95-38 1 up17.5 Russo Appleton +++++++
Sunday, Sep 10 WSH W 6 2 96-38 1 up17.5 Hadley Leonard Murphy ++++++++
Tuesday, Sep 12 CLE L 3 4 10 96-39 1 up16.0 Harder Gomez -
Wednesday, Sep 13 CLE L 4 9 96-40 1 up15.0 Feller Ruffing --
Thursday, Sep 14 DET L 1 6 96-41 1 up15.0 Newsom Donald ---
Friday, Sep 15 DET W 10 3 97-41 1 up16.0 Sundra Rowe +
Saturday, Sep 16 DET W 8 5 98-41 1 up17.0 Russo Pippen ++
Sunday, Sep 17 SLB L 4 8 98-42 1 up16.0 Kramer Ruffing -
Sunday, Sep 17 SLB L 1 3 98-43 1 up16.0 Mills Gomez --
Monday, Sep 18 SLB W 6 2 99-43 1 up16.5 Hadley Wade +
Tuesday, Sep 19 CHW W 6 2 100-43 1 up16.5 Hildebrand Smith ++
Wednesday, Sep 20 CHW W 8 4 101-43 1 up17.5 Sundra Lyons +++
Thursday, Sep 21 CHW W 5 2 102-43 1 up17.5 Russo Dietrich ++++
Saturday, Sep 23 @ WSH W 7 1 103-43 1 up17.0 Pearson Leonard +++++
Sunday, Sep 24 @ WSH W 3 2 104-43 1 up17.0 Chandler Chase ++++++
Thursday, Sep 28 PHA W 8 4 105-43 1 up17.0 Hildebrand McCrabb +++++++
Thursday, Sep 28 PHA L 4 5 105-44 1 up17.0 Caster Hadley -
Date   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Streak
Saturday, Sep 30 BOS W 5 4 106-44 1 up17.0 Murphy Bagby +
Saturday, Sep 30 BOS L 2 4 7 106-45 1 up17.0 Wilson Sundra -
Date   Opp R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Streak

Provided by Baseball-Reference.com: View Original Table