TheBaseballPage.com

Detroit Wolverines at Recreation Park

Detroit Wolverines at Recreation Park

Ballpark:
Established:
1881
Affiliations:
Retired Numbers:
Owners:
Manager:
General Manager:
Played As:
DTN

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Date Tm   Opp   R RA Inn W-L Rank GB
Thursday, Apr 28 DTN @ IND W 4 3   1-0 1 Tied
Friday, Apr 29 DTN @ IND W 10 8   2-0 1 Tied
Saturday, Apr 30 DTN @ IND W 14 12   3-0 1 up 0.5
Monday, May 2 DTN @ PIT L 3 8   3-1 2 0.5
Tuesday, May 3 DTN @ PIT W 14 5   4-1 2 0.5
Wednesday, May 4 DTN @ PIT W 9 8   5-1 1 up 0.5
Thursday, May 5 DTN   IND W 5 3   6-1 1 up 1.0
Friday, May 6 DTN   IND W 11 3   7-1 1 up 1.5
Saturday, May 7 DTN   IND W 18 2   8-1 1 up 2.0
Monday, May 9 DTN   PIT W 10 3   9-1 1 up 3.0
Tuesday, May 10 DTN   PIT W 6 4   10-1 1 up 3.0
Wednesday, May 11 DTN   PIT W 18 2   11-1 1 up 4.0
Thursday, May 12 DTN @ CHC L 8 10   11-2 1 up 3.0
Friday, May 13 DTN @ CHC W 17 7   12-2 1 up 3.0
Saturday, May 14 DTN @ CHC W 7 4   13-2 1 up 3.0
Monday, May 16 DTN @ PHI W 10 8   14-2 1 up 3.0
Tuesday, May 17 DTN @ PHI W 19 10   15-2 1 up 3.0
Wednesday, May 18 DTN @ PHI W 9 7   16-2 1 up 3.0
Thursday, May 19 DTN @ PHI W 16 5   17-2 1 up 4.0
Friday, May 20 DTN @ WHS W 11 1   18-2 1 up 4.0
Saturday, May 21 DTN @ WHS W 4 2   19-2 1 up 4.0
Monday, May 23 DTN @ WHS L 6 7   19-3 1 up 4.0
Thursday, May 26 DTN @ NYG L 6 7   19-4 1 up 3.0
Friday, May 27 DTN @ NYG W 11 9   20-4 1 up 3.0
Saturday, May 28 DTN @ NYG L 7 11   20-5 1 up 2.5
Monday, May 30 DTN @ BSN W 2 1   21-5 1 up 2.5
Monday, May 30 DTN @ BSN L 3 4   21-6 1 up 2.5
Tuesday, May 31 DTN @ BSN L 1 3   21-7 1 up 1.5
Friday, Jun 3 DTN   CHC L 2 4   21-8 1 up 1.5
Saturday, Jun 4 DTN   CHC L 1 2   21-9 1 up 0.5
Tuesday, Jun 7 DTN   PIT W 6 1   22-9 1 up 1.0
Thursday, Jun 9 DTN   IND W 7 5   23-9 1 up 1.5
Friday, Jun 10 DTN   IND W 21 2   24-9 1 up 1.5
Saturday, Jun 11 DTN   IND W 7 6   25-9 1 up 1.5
Monday, Jun 13 DTN @ PIT L 3 5   25-10 1 up 0.5
Tuesday, Jun 14 DTN @ PIT W 8 4   26-10 1 up 0.5
Wednesday, Jun 15 DTN @ PIT W 11 3   27-10 1 up 1.5
Thursday, Jun 16 DTN @ CHC L 1 8   27-11 1 up 0.5
Friday, Jun 17 DTN @ CHC W 14 10   28-11 1 up 1.0
Saturday, Jun 18 DTN @ CHC L 6 18   28-12 1 up 1.0
Tuesday, Jun 21 DTN   WHS W 16 4   29-12 1 up 2.0
Wednesday, Jun 22 DTN   WHS W 12 4   30-12 1 up 2.0
Thursday, Jun 23 DTN   WHS W 4 2   31-12 1 up 3.0
Saturday, Jun 25 DTN   NYG L 3 15   31-13 1 up 3.5
Monday, Jun 27 DTN   NYG L 4 11   31-14 1 up 2.5
Tuesday, Jun 28 DTN   NYG W 7 4   32-14 1 up 3.5
Wednesday, Jun 29 DTN   PHI W 8 7   33-14 1 up 4.0
Thursday, Jun 30 DTN   PHI L 5 10   33-15 1 up 4.0
Friday, Jul 1 DTN   PHI W 17 13   34-15 1 up 4.0
Saturday, Jul 2 DTN   PHI W 11 3   35-15 1 up 4.0
Date Tm   Opp   R RA Inn W-L Rank GB
Monday, Jul 4 DTN   BSN W 7 3   36-15 1 up 5.0
Tuesday, Jul 5 DTN   BSN W 16 8   37-15 1 up 5.5
Thursday, Jul 7 DTN @ NYG L 8 10   37-16 1 up 4.5
Friday, Jul 8 DTN @ NYG W 8 6   38-16 1 up 4.5
Saturday, Jul 9 DTN @ NYG W 8 5   39-16 1 up 4.5
Tuesday, Jul 12 DTN @ BSN L 3 15   39-17 1 up 4.0
Wednesday, Jul 13 DTN @ BSN L 4 12   39-18 1 up 4.0
Thursday, Jul 14 DTN @ BSN W 7 4   40-18 1 up 4.5
Friday, Jul 15 DTN @ PHI L 2 5   40-19 1 up 3.5
Saturday, Jul 16 DTN @ PHI L 4 10   40-20 1 up 2.5
Monday, Jul 18 DTN @ PHI L 2 12   40-21 1 up 2.5
Tuesday, Jul 19 DTN @ WHS T 2 2   40-21 1 up 3.0
Wednesday, Jul 20 DTN @ WHS L 6 9   40-22 1 up 2.0
Thursday, Jul 21 DTN @ WHS L 0 1   40-23 1 up 2.0
Saturday, Jul 23 DTN   CHC L 4 8   40-24 1 up 1.0
Monday, Jul 25 DTN   CHC W 15 3   41-24 1 up 2.0
Tuesday, Jul 26 DTN   CHC L 1 8   41-25 1 up 1.0
Wednesday, Jul 27 DTN   CHC W 10 4   42-25 1 up 2.0
Thursday, Jul 28 DTN   NYG L 4 5   42-26 1 up 1.0
Friday, Jul 29 DTN   NYG W 8 5   43-26 1 up 1.0
Saturday, Jul 30 DTN   NYG W 8 7   44-26 1 up 2.0
Monday, Aug 1 DTN   PHI L 2 7   44-27 1 up 1.0
Tuesday, Aug 2 DTN   PHI W 10 3   45-27 1 up 1.0
Wednesday, Aug 3 DTN   PHI W 9 6   46-27 1 up 1.0
Thursday, Aug 4 DTN   BSN W 12 11   47-27 1 up 2.0
Friday, Aug 5 DTN   BSN W 8 5   48-27 1 up 2.0
Saturday, Aug 6 DTN   BSN L 10 11   48-28 1 up 2.0
Monday, Aug 8 DTN   BSN L 3 8   48-29 1 up 1.0
Tuesday, Aug 9 DTN   WHS W 13 10   49-29 1 up 2.0
Wednesday, Aug 10 DTN   WHS L 4 9   49-30 1 up 1.0
Thursday, Aug 11 DTN   WHS W 5 1   50-30 1 up 2.0
Saturday, Aug 13 DTN @ CHC L 2 8   50-31 1 up 1.0
Monday, Aug 15 DTN @ CHC L 4 6   50-32 1 Tied
Tuesday, Aug 16 DTN @ CHC W 5 3   51-32 1 up 1.0
Thursday, Aug 18 DTN @ IND W 7 1   52-32 1 up 2.0
Friday, Aug 19 DTN @ IND L 1 4   52-33 1 up 2.0
Saturday, Aug 20 DTN @ IND L 4 5   52-34 1 up 1.0
Monday, Aug 22 DTN @ WHS W 11 5   53-34 1 up 1.5
Tuesday, Aug 23 DTN @ WHS W 4 1   54-34 1 up 2.0
Wednesday, Aug 24 DTN @ WHS W 20 1   55-34 1 up 2.5
Thursday, Aug 25 DTN @ PHI L 2 8   55-35 1 up 2.5
Friday, Aug 26 DTN @ PHI W 7 5   56-35 1 up 2.5
Monday, Aug 29 DTN @ BSN W 16 2   57-35 1 up 3.0
Tuesday, Aug 30 DTN @ BSN W 9 3   58-35 1 up 4.0
Wednesday, Aug 31 DTN @ BSN W 7 6   59-35 1 up 4.5
Thursday, Sep 1 DTN @ NYG W 5 1   60-35 1 up 4.5
Friday, Sep 2 DTN @ NYG L 1 2   60-36 1 up 4.0
Saturday, Sep 3 DTN @ NYG W 12 10   61-36 1 up 5.0
Monday, Sep 5 DTN   CHC L 7 11   61-37 1 up 4.0
Wednesday, Sep 7 DTN   CHC W 8 2   62-37 1 up 6.0
Date Tm   Opp   R RA Inn W-L Rank GB
Wednesday, Sep 7 DTN   CHC W 8 4   63-37 1 up 6.0
Thursday, Sep 8 DTN   PIT W 4 0   64-37 1 up 7.0
Saturday, Sep 10 DTN   PIT W 14 6   65-37 1 up 7.0
Saturday, Sep 10 DTN   PIT W 17 3   66-37 1 up 7.0
Monday, Sep 12 DTN   BSN W 6 0   67-37 1 up 7.0
Tuesday, Sep 13 DTN   BSN L 0 2   67-38 1 up 6.0
Wednesday, Sep 14 DTN   BSN W 15 6   68-38 1 up 6.0
Thursday, Sep 15 DTN   WHS W 11 1   69-38 1 up 7.0
Friday, Sep 16 DTN   WHS W 11 1   70-38 1 up 7.0
Saturday, Sep 17 DTN   WHS W 12 3   71-38 1 up 7.5
Monday, Sep 19 DTN   PHI L 1 10   71-39 1 up 6.5
Tuesday, Sep 20 DTN   PHI L 2 3   71-40 1 up 5.5
Thursday, Sep 22 DTN   NYG W 9 0   72-40 1 up 5.0
Friday, Sep 23 DTN   NYG W 11 3   73-40 1 up 5.0
Saturday, Sep 24 DTN   NYG L 6 7   73-41 1 up 4.5
Monday, Sep 26 DTN   IND W 7 2   74-41 1 up 5.0
Tuesday, Sep 27 DTN   IND W 8 3   75-41 1 up 5.5
Wednesday, Sep 28 DTN   IND W 7 3   76-41 1 up 6.0
Friday, Sep 30 DTN @ PIT W 2 1   77-41 1 up 6.5
Saturday, Oct 1 DTN @ PIT L 6 10   77-42 1 up 5.5
Monday, Oct 3 DTN @ PIT W 10 5   78-42 1 up 5.5
Tuesday, Oct 4 DTN @ PIT L 4 7   78-43 1 up 5.0
Wednesday, Oct 5 DTN @ IND L 5 10   78-44 1 up 4.5
Thursday, Oct 6 DTN @ IND W 7 6   79-44 1 up 4.5
Friday, Oct 7 DTN @ IND T 2 2   79-44 1 up 4.5
Saturday, Oct 8 DTN @ IND L 9 11   79-45 1 up 3.5
Date Tm   Opp   R RA Inn W-L Rank GB

Provided byBaseball-Reference.com:View Original Table
Generated 10/26/2011.

Community Blogs